$1 Books?

June 2, 2013 at 11:45 pm Leave a comment

I have a veritible mountain of books. Most of them are duplicates of books I really enjoy reading. The rest of them are good books that I have no interest in reading.

So, I was thinking I’d package them up like this:

And ship them out for like a dollar (or shipping) to anyone that wants one (or several).
Lemme know in comment if you’d like to get in on this action. Send me like three words that interest you and I’ll do my best to find a book you’d wanna read.

Entry filed under: Journal, Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

Twist Loop Starry Night – Vincent Van Dominough

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


This squid has

  • 8,248 Tentacles

Flashy Stuff

Squids have beaks too!


