A Sincere Apology

June 26, 2013 at 10:34 pm Leave a comment

I have not been paying attention to this blog as much as I should have. True, I have been very busy with work, but that is not an excuse. I do have free time, I just spend most of that doing idiot stuff like watching cartoons and playing video games. Which is awesome, but I could be doing cooler things, like running this site properly, or making those wooden rings I wanted to make or a multitude of other things. So, while boyfriend is out of school still, I am going to continue to goof off, but when August hits, I will get to (other) work too.

I know I have been very bad. I will post more. At least once a day.
In the meantime, if you just want to hang, the server is back up again. We were unexpectedly out for a day or two, but service is restored. I have 4 housing lots available right now. Let me know if you wanna join.

Maybe I’ll make a page for that actually.

Entry filed under: Journal, Uncategorized.

Minecraft Blurb Server Information

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


This squid has

  • 8,248 Tentacles

Flashy Stuff

Squids have beaks too!


